An Update

profile pic

It’s been a little quiet around here lately. I haven’t even been clicking on the little link in the upper right of my screen to check on stats and make sure everything looks right. And I always do that. Lots of times per day.

See I had lots of plans for this little blog this summer. I’ve been working for months on it and everything was going to be perfect for June 1st (like that new logo above). Well, the night before I ran into a major bump and haven’t had the motivation to write or design or do anything related to this blog since. I’m not quitting but to say I’m frustrated and generally feeling done is an understatement.

Hopefully soon I’ll have regular posts up again and the issue that was supposed to be published on May 1st will be here at least before July 1st. So that’s what’s been up. Look for a new issue + new posts soon!

Leave a Reply

