Valentine’s Day Inspiration

v-day collage

I love Valentine’s Day. So much. In fact, I’d probably consider it my favorite holiday. I love having the excuse to wear as much pink as possible and go crazy decorating with lace and hearts and red and pink. I also love making valentines for sweet friends. This year, I’m hosting a Valentine dinner for my Bible study. Needless to say, I’m pretty excited about it! I’ve been scouring Pinterest finding my favorite Valentine print-outs, decorations, and recipes. Here are my favorites:

1. Bright Pom-Poms

2. Adorable Print-Outs

3. Cute Flower Seeds

4. Heart Tea Bags

5. This Gorgeous Wreath 

6. This Cute Display

7. Cupcake Flags

8. Heart Shaped Macaroons 

What pins have been catching your eye lately? Follow Not of this World on Pinterest for more v-day ideas!

Leave a Reply

