Where We Love Is Home

Where we love is home – home that our feet may leave, but not our heart. -Oliver Wendall Holmes

/////////////////////

I stumbled upon this quote a few months ago and couldn’t get it out of my head. I put it on my calendar so I was reminded of it all month long and I also included it in the July/August issue because I think it perfectly describes how MKs and TCKs feel. If you love it as much I do, I made some separate pdf files of this quote in various colors for your printing pleasure 🙂

Quote in Yellow:Blue:Red:Gray

Quote in Blue

Quote in Green

Quote in Orange/Yellow

Leave a Reply

