Help please?

Hello blog readers! I know not much has been posted on here in a while. I always have lots of ideas to do on here, but homework usually has to come first. And I’ve had a lot of that recently. I want to start blogging again more often, but until then I’d love some help! Do you know any strong Christian girls/women who like to write? Do you like to write? I’d really appreciate it if you sent me something. It could be anything! A recipe, a short story, a poem, what God is up to in your life…anything! Send anything you have to notofthisworld.r2@gmail.com…Thank you!

Leave a Reply

