{Interview with WGM Ministries} part 2

I interviewed Rebecca Maurino about her ministry for Christian musicians last month for the March issue of NOTW. Here’s part two of the interview…

When did you start Walking with God’s Musicians (WGM) Ministries?

I stated the WGM ministries in 2010 so it’s still in process, but hopefully God can use my humble efforts.

Has music always been a passion of yours?

Yes, yes and yes; I always loved music. I was raised in a music – lovers family! Music is my second passion, after my passion for God!

Do you sing or play any musical instruments yourself?

Yes, I do sing a lot! I lead Worship with an awesome worship team almost every Sunday at my Church! Rehearsals are great times, I love these people of God! Leading Worship is such a big charge to take on but oh so worth it! Worship is a true passion of mine! I also started playing the guitar a few years ago but gave up on it too quickly, I guess.

Click here to find out more about WGM Ministries.

To read the first half of this interview, check out pages 7 and 8 of the March issue of Not of this World.

Leave a Reply

