Christmas Gift Ideas from Elm Street

Meet Whitney. She’s the woman behind the beautiful blog, Elm Street Life. I found this blog back in the spring through a friend and I love it! Whitney’s love for Christ shines through every post and her blog is so encouraging. She also is an amazing photographer and has a knack for easy, adorable crafts. I’m not that “crafty” but I always love reading her “DIY”s (do it yourself) and I decided to try one and it came out amazing. So I figure if I can make her cute things so can you so here’s a post full of fun Christmas gift ideas from Whitney’s blog. I hope you find one you like! 🙂

 

photo credit to Whitney

Click here to find out how to make this personalized poster.

 

photo credit to Whitney

Click here to learn how to make this easy stationery

 

photo credit to Whitney

Click here to make a placemat pillow case.

 

these roses I actually made myself from Whitney's instructions...see how easy it is!!

Click here to learn how to make these cute rose hair/necklace/shirt clips. I made the one pictured above and I wear it all. the. time. It makes for a great gift!

 

photo credit to Whitney

Click here to make this vintage sign.

 

photo credit to Whitney

Click here to make this bulletin board.

 

photo credit to Whitney

And finally, click here to make this personalized pillow.

 

I hope you enjoyed this blog feature and found something you can make for a friend or family member this Christmas!

Leave a Reply

