I’m thankful…

“…for MKs with a vision to impact their world and they are!” -Donna K.

“….that God is sovereign and that He can help me to be helpless. He makes me feel weak and proud when I feel like I know everything and then I am forced to pray.” -Travis C.

“…that my God is AMAZINGLY powerful and mighty and knows what’s good for me, even when I think I know better.” -Amanda C.

“…for my cousins Josh and Jake who are headed over to fight the war in Iraq to keep me safe!” -Anna Kate

“…for creativity and wild dreams!” -Courtney R.

“…for a baby BOY who’s kicking me all the time!” -Michelle D.

“….for health and family!” -Melissa K.

“…for weekends, family, food, God, promises, school prayer groups, my drama teacher, and my friends.” -Melissa R.

“Oh give thanks to the Lord, for he is good, for his steadfast love endures forever!”            -Psalm 107:1

What are you thankful for this Thanksgiving?

Leave a Reply

