A Few Announcements

Just a few announcements…

Blog So far it’s just been me (Courtney) blogging which is fine, but I’d really like for others to be involved too! If you have a fun cultural story, a poem, or thoughts on what God has been teaching you, e-mail it to me at notofthisworld.r2@gmail.com

November Issue While it may seem a long time away, I need to start planning the November issue now so please comment or e-mail me with what you’re thankful for this Thanksgiving!

Spread the Word! Now that Not of this World has its own website it’s easier to tell people about it so make sure you’re spreading the word so more mks can read!

Future topics? I’d love to know what topics you want to read about so I can make the e-zine more enjoyable for you. Take the poll below to tell me what category you’d like to see more of in the e-zine.

Leave a Reply

